4 LAYOUTS FOR CITRUSTWISTKIT APRIL 2015

April_2015_Main_FINALFINAL

 

April 2015 Main Kit – Flight of Whimsy

April_2015_Embellishment

April 2015 “Adorable” Embellishment Kit

I created 4 layouts using this pretty kit by CTK. What I love about this kit are the tag by Elle Studio, and also the ephemera pack by Maggie Holmes

Enjoy my 4 lyaouts:

I woke up like this

 

I love the stars acrylic and also those hello wood veneer. Created this layout for my baby boy so no wonder I choose yellow as a main color.

Adorable by Evelynpy

Flower + boy theme = perfection! I created this 6×8 layout and turn it into the cute one. Playing with some clear stamps in the kit to make a background and so some layering.

Coffee Everyday by Evelynpy

Another coffee layout by me. No this time i’m not created a rustic layout using brown and yellow as main colors but pink and aqua. What do you think? cute right?

 

Just Shine by Evelynpy

 

Last but not least my simple 6×8 layout. Again I love playing with the clear stamp and simplicity in my layout.

 

 

One thought on “4 LAYOUTS FOR CITRUSTWISTKIT APRIL 2015

Leave a Reply

