2 LAYOUTS AND 2 CARDS FOR JILLIBEAN SOUP FEB 2015

Capture Life by Evelynpy

Two layouts for Jillibean Soup, one is about me and the other one about my baby boy.  I did some layering in the 1st layout and in love with the brown paper tape Soup Staples III.

My Guy by Evelynpy

I still choose clean and simple layout, I’m not worry about the layering or how I mix and match some pattern papers in one layout. I still enjoy creating some clean and simple layouts. Doesn’t mean I hate another style but I do love to create some if I have much time!

Live your life by Evelynpy

Since I become JIllibean Soup DT, I enjoy creating some cards and this what I can do. Those vespa and also vintage tv are in Cool as Cucumber collection. Such a fun collection for me with great retro design!

Today by Evelynpy

One thought on “2 LAYOUTS AND 2 CARDS FOR JILLIBEAN SOUP FEB 2015

Leave a Reply

