3 LAYOUTS USING OHDEERME KIT FEB 2015

Feb_revealphoto_1024x1024

In love with Feb 2015 Kit by Ohdeerme. I love the hearts chipboard and also the washi tape. Today I wanna share 3 layouts using this fantastic kit!

@geekgalz evelynpy @shopfreckledfawn ohdeermekit

Created this pastel layout and love the felt borders. I mix this this month kit with the old one to created this one.

@geekgalz evelynpy @shopfreckledfawn ohdeermekit

So hard to choose which one is my fav, I do love the acrylic star shape, also love the vellum stickers, and the rubber sticker also catch my heart. So this is how I use all of them into one layout.

@geekgalz evelynpy @shopfreckledfawn ohdeermekit

Like I said before i love the washi tape. Black and bold and love the design so much. I use it for border in my layout this time plus matching with other colors.

2 thoughts on “3 LAYOUTS USING OHDEERME KIT FEB 2015

Leave a Reply

