Happy Chinese New Year

Happy Chinese New Year! Yes I celebrate Chinese New Year with my little family. Share the happiness through red envelope we called Ang Pao. This year ismy 3rd year give the red envelope to the family and become the 1st year of Jasper who can received the red envelope.

IMG_6540

I took some photos of my baby using Chinese New Year Theme.

IMG_6563

JIMLEK2015

He really enjoy playing with the gold chocolate coins and also love the hat. He enjoy the mini photosess! Good boy

IMG_6566_S

Wish you all the best in the Goat Year! Hope this year gonna be awesome for me and my lil family.

2 thoughts on “Happy Chinese New Year

Leave a Reply

