Its All About You

IMG_0796

Took this photo of my baby boy Jasper last year in the end of December when me and my little family enjoyed our Christmas holiday out of town.

IMG_0818

His 7 mos, love playing with his toys especially the new one. I don’t get any idea why baby in this age now and has bored feeling with his toys.

IMG_0834

IMG_0837

IMG_0825

I just bought new toy for him before we went out of town to enjoy our holiday. He loves it so much! This little monster always love to play with the red and the blue part.

IMG_0840Me took this photo while he playing with his new toy. I’m big fans of his little fingers! Mini album using this photos is in progress, will share it here after I finish it. But before that I think I’ll post about my Ultrasound album, just wait!

Leave a Reply

