4 LAYOUTS FOR CITRUS TWIST KIT – DEC 2014

Dec_Main_Full_A

 

Dec_Embellishment

I always excited to welcoming December. So happy when I opened my box from Citrus Twist Kit. I wanna share 4 layouts that I created using Dec Main Kit: Comforts of Home and Joyful Tidings Embellishment.

Hello Desember by Evelynpy

The first layout about welcoming December. Those alpa are my fav!

Make it Merry by Evelynpy

I created second layout more simple, just playing with big photo, vellum ebellishments, sticker and wood chip. This Christmas photo is my first Christmas photo with Jasper, wanna share in the other post later.

Happy Heart by Evelynpy

When I open my box, I already know that I wanna use those graphic paper by Crate Paper and scrap a photo of starbucks coffee. Perfect feeling I think, hope you agree with me.

Love this moment by Evelynpy

The last layout not about Christmas but still about my baby Jasper. This is the first time I use Kraft stock as background. I think the photo is perfect for the kraft stock so I dare my self to finally use it.

Leave a Reply

