5 LAYOUTS FOR BLINKSOFLIFE – CONFETTIS KIT NOV 2014

Confettis_1024x1024

Today I wanna share my clean and simple layouts that I created using Confettis Kit for Blinksoflife. My fav in this layout is the sequins and also those corks embellishment.

Love my job by evelynpy

The first layout is about me and how I love my job. Playing with grid design and also paste the sequins to point the tittle.

Me Time by Evelynpy

Another clean and simple layout. This time I play with pink color combo and  those glitter alpha is perfect as a final touch in this layout.

Just Cute by Evelynpy

Takes less than 30 minutes to finish my 3rd layout. I just paste some sequins randomly and decorate the photo using some corks. Simple and I love the final result. The white flower sequins are cute, aren’t they?

Coffee Break by Evelynpy

You will always find coffee layout that I create recently, yes this is what I do when I have free time. Enjoy my coffee at coffee shop!. Those coffee break digital print exclusive design by Blinksoflife is perfect for this layout right? Anyway if you have some layout about coffee share here. I wanna see.

That was so fun by Evelynpy

Last but not least this again ‘grid’ layout.

Leave a Reply

