2 LAYOUTS USING OHDEERME DEC 2014

DecemberReveal_grandeDecember isn’t always about red and green and gold. You also have another option to choose your colors to create Christmas layout or project. Ohdeerme December Kit by Freckled Fawn comes up with pastels color in their December Kit. What is your fav in this kit? Me choose wood chips and also those washi tape. Ok let see my first layout using this kit.

Blue Christmas by Evelynpy

I created this clean layout for my Christmas photo. My make up artist took this photo for me when I did prewedding photo shoot at Garden by The Bay, Singapore. Lucky me they start decorate that place with Christmas theme. So why not taking some pictures right?

IMG_7715

Lately I created this new format, not 12×12 anymore because easy for me to save this layout into small album than the big one. Ok back to layout, my fav part in this layout is the top. I paste some chip boards into one place. They are so cute aren’t they?

IMG_7717

My next layout is about Jasper First Christmas

First Christmas by Evelynpy

I took the photo of him and his daddy couple days ago. Oh yes this month gonna be his first December and first Christmas and my plan is celebrate it out of town.

IMG_7721

I just falling in love with those gold sticker. You also can find those white stars and silver paper clips in store in different kit.

IMG_7720

See this is why I love the cute bow wood chips! They are so cute and we still can do some layering using chipboard and still so cute.

IMG_7719

See you in another post and I hope you enjoy December and Happy Holiday.

Leave a Reply

