2 LAYOUTS AND 2 CARDS FOR JILLIBEAN SOUP – OCT 2014

Remember me and you by evelynpy

Having first child makes me become stalker, become paparazzi. Always take some photos of my baby boy Jasper every minute, using Iphone,using DSLR. In the end you have billions photos and this is one of it. I scrap it using Jillibean Soup new collection Soup Staples III and mi it with another collections.

Coffee everyday by Evelynpy

If it not about me, my baby boy, I also scrap about coffee. This is one layout about it. Layering in 6×8 layout isn’t easy. Sometimes you will end up with bulky things.

I also created two cards this month. Please don’t judge the final result.

Hello Boy by Evelynpy

Mr Awesome by Evelynpy

Leave a Reply

