TWO LAYOUTS USING OHDEERME OCT AND NOV KIT 2014

NovemberKit_RevealPhoto_1024x1024

October_reveal_1024x1024

In this post I’m going to share two layouts that I created for Freckled Fawn using their Ohdeerme Nov and Oct Kit. No I don’t celebrate Halloween here in Indonesia, so I decided to mix two kit into two layouts.

Hey There by Evelynpy

The 1st layout its all about clean and simple layout. Pop up the photo it self, simple layering and no hand writing. Yes sometimes I love create pretty layout without any detail about when and what. I believe one day my baby boy will ask me about this layout and ask me to tell the story. My pleasure to tell the story about this page to him or anyone who ask me about it. I did it to some layouts not all.

IMG_6118

Those felt doily is my fav! Brilliant idea and match with the arrows. You will always find some paper clip in different shape in Ohdeerme Kit, because I don’t do any planner. I use the paper clip as embellishment in my layout. Just give it some glue and paste.

IMG_6117

I love using washi tape as a border. Ohdeerme has fantastic exclusive design of the washi tapes. They are so pretty and has good quality.

Good Job by Evelynpy

My second layout still about me, my baby boy and his milestone about having first soft food in 6mos. Yellow and orange become my color combo. Love the chipboard alpha that you will find it in Oct Kit.

IMG_6112

IMG_6114

Like I said before, I love the felt doilies. They are pretty and easy to use!

Leave a Reply

