6 LAYOUTS FOR BLINKSOFLIFE – AMARETTO KIT OCT 2014

Amaretto_Kit_1024x1024

Maybe some of you who become my follower on my Instagram @geekgalz already see some layouts that I created for Blinksoflife using October Kit: Amaretto.

What I love about the kit is the coffee wood veneer and also the clear stamp. You know why I love the coffee wood veneer right?!

beautiful day

Here my 1st layout, its all about me and my self. I choose pastels color combo and those PL card by Crate Paper is perfect to describe my photo. Layering and stamping become my fav techniques lately and yes my layout become more clean and simple.

My no one by Evelynpy

You are loved by Evelynpy

I also create layout using Jasper’s photos ‘again’!. Still using pastels color combo to create baby boy layout. Still ok for me to create baby layout using pastels color, as long as not to much pink.

Coffee Please by Evelynpy

Coffee Time by Evelynpy

I also create two layouts about coffee. Oh you know how much I love coffee better than my self. ^^. See those coffee cup wood chip is perfect right?!

Explore just perfect by evelynpy

Last but not least my travel layout using Amaretto Kit and the Digital File.

Here they are my 6 layouts for Blinksoflife, enjoy your December as I do.

Leave a Reply

