2 Layouts and 2 Cards for Jillibean Soup – Sept 2014

Special Delivery by Evelynpy

Hey everyone, I wanna share my layouts and 2 cards using Jillibean Soup new collections: Soup Staples III and Holly Berry Borscht. The first two layouts I created using Jasper’s photos. I use his photos when he say hello to the world for the 1st time and his new born photos.

Joy by Evelynpy

I also have two Christmas Cards using Holly Berry Borscht and Soup Staples III Red Emphera Pack.

Just do some layering as always and find the perfect embellishments which match with my color combo.

Meet me under the misletoe by  Evelynpy

Make it merry by Evelynpy

2 thoughts on “2 Layouts and 2 Cards for Jillibean Soup – Sept 2014

Leave a Reply

