2 LAYOUTS FOR CITRUS TWIST KITS – 0CT 2014

 

Oct_Main_Full_UseA

Main Kit

Oct_Embellishment_Kit_A

Embellishment Kit

After all this time busy become mother and also have to work, finally I have time to post about scrap in my personal blog. Please forgive me about that. I always try to make everything in balance and yes it is very difficult!

Ok this time I wanna share two layouts that I created using Oct Main Kit and Embellishment Kit by CitrusTwistKits.

adventure

The 1st layout for CTK, all about me. I love creating layouts about me, about selfie, positive quotes, etc. This layout can reminds me to be positive everyday.

IMG_0408

IMG_0407

My fav in this layout is those black sticker.

My second layout

Ace

Still create a layout about my self. This time still using pastels color and put some embellishments randomly. What do you think?

IMG_0412

IMG_0411

IMG_0413

Two layouts about me for CTK Oct 2014. If you don’t have any idea to scrap maybe you can scrap about your self and put some positive quotes.

Leave a Reply

