TWO LAYOUTS USING OHDEERME SEPT KIT 2014

10563175_820204814690691_1053670559500041094_n

Time to share my layout that I created using ODM Sept Kit

Instead of creating 30×30 layout I choose the small version of it.

Me this moment by evelynpy

The 1st layout it all about me. I choose black and white color as my background because my plan is to create simple layout.

IMG_9549

IMG_9552

I love the alpha and also those small pins so I decided to paste all of it in the one area.

Our Story by Evelynpy

Again my second layout it all about Jasper and the story of the photo.

IMG_9546

The cork and the resin plus sign are my fav in this kit so far. So what are you thinking go buy the kit!

Leave a Reply

