4 LAYOUTS FOR BLINKSOFLIFE – SEPT 2014

 

Hey everyone today I’m going to share my Layouts that I created for Blinksoflife.com using Sept Kit; Cinnamon Rolls & Sugar and Spice.

SugarSpice11-748x540 (1)

The 1st kit is Sugar and Spice, you can buy it here.

CinnamonRollsA-748x540

the 2nd kit is Cinnamon Roll you can buy this kit here.

Actually I have 6 layouts that I created using it but I’m going to share the 4 of it, the last 2 layouts will be share on blinksoflife blog soon.

Hello Awesome by Evelynpy

The 1st layout I created for my baby boy. The 1st picture of him when he said hello to the world in the hospital. His daddy took a photo of him while me sleeping all day long try to recover my energy after deliver Jasper. Again I did layering, me layer the photo and the embellishment it self. Those golden transparancy is my fav.

Click by Evelynpy

The second layout still about me and Jasper. Actually I’m not familiar using red as my main color but i decided to give it a try. I find the perfect picture of me and Jasper which has red color in the photo. This picture tell about the day when we hangout together enjoying my coffee, he just 2,5 mos. Ok back to the layout, I decorate my photo with stickers, cork and frame. Playing with mist and enamels to create my background so it will not look to plain for me. What do you think about this layout?

True story by evelynpy

The 3rd layout still using white card stock as a background. I play with the bird stamp to pop up my tittle and still do the layering around the photo.

True Love by Evelynpy

Last but not least this ‘True Love’ layout. I decided to paste the photo and some frames right in the middle of the page. Again do some layering and choose the perfect embellishments to play with. Last I use ‘good thoughts only’ stamp in the right corner to give handwriting effect.

Enough for today see you again next month!

Leave a Reply

