3 Layouts for Citrus Twist Kits – Sept 2014

September_2014_Main_Full

 

September_2014_Embellishment_AddOn

Finally I can created some layout for Citrustwistkits.com after taking a maternity break. I created 3 layouts this time using Main and Embellishment Kit. Perfect kit for me especially the color combo. My fav is the aqua deer, yes it is so cute. This is my 1st layout that I created directly after I open the package.

Perfect by Evelynpy

My second layout is abouy my hubby and me new born baby. Using black and white photo and brown gold supplies to create one tone layout like this. Love it very much.

Love Inspired by Evelynpy

The last layout that I created it is all about me. This layout will reminds my self to always be brave and be me.

Be brave be you by evelynpy

I still have one more layout for the sketch blogpost and will publish it in the last week of Sept 2014. Just wait!

2 thoughts on “3 Layouts for Citrus Twist Kits – Sept 2014

  1. Marie-Pierre says:

    Your layouts are FANTASTIC!! That maternity break have served you good.🙂 My one year subscription to Studio Calico kit is over and I am considering switching company…. I’d have to look into Citrus twist.

Leave a Reply

