Sept 2014 – Regular Class At Made With Love Indonesia – So Lovely

So lovely by evelynpy

This is my layout for my regular class at Made With Love Surabaya – Indonesia. Again hope you are not boring when see my new layouts recently, because I use some photos of Jasper. Instead of using one photo, I decided to use 3 photos which have same theme. I scrap it using Crate Paper – Note and Things. Hard for me to find perfect time to take a picture of Jasper and me. But finally I did it and enjoy the result. Lucky me have a great pro photographer as my hubby so I trust him to take some photos of us in 10 minutes and we have so many great photos with Jasper. Back to the layout it self, enjoy the details of the layouts!

IMG_8620

Me always want to use this gold chipboard since beginning when I bought it. Finally I have perfect layout and photo to scrap with and it perfect as a little tittle.

IMG_8625

IMG_8621

IMG_8623

Doing some layering not only layer the paper but also the chipboards.

IMG_8624

Give some black chipboards as my tittle here and put it around the bottom of the page. Not to bold not to big, I love it.

You can buy this layout or join my class every Monday (5.30pm) at MWL Ciputra World Surabaya

2 thoughts on “Sept 2014 – Regular Class At Made With Love Indonesia – So Lovely

Leave a Reply

