Today is the day

IMG_9113 copy

I hope  you still love my new muse; Sebastian Jasper and doesn’t feel boring when I created some layouts using his photo. Today I wanna share how I created a pastel layout using his photo that I took around 2 months ago when he was enjoyed bath time.

I choose Crate Paper; Note and Things as a perfect collection to scrap with. Already falling in love with it since Crate Paper show it at their blog.

Today is the day by evelynpy

I cut the photo into circle and do some layering using their cute and fab emphera. Long time I didn’t do the layering since I’m pregnant because it really takes time.

IMG_6969

I decorate the photo with pastel embellisments and choose similar shape with the photo. Those type writer be my fav so far. So hard for me to use it into a layout because too cute but I finally I have to paste it.

IMG_6968

Here is the details of my tags layering.

IMG_6966

Me also love the ‘today is the day’ chipboard! love the color and perfect as a tittle!

You can scraplift this layout if you like but don’t forget to share the link with me.

Happy Monday everyone!

3 thoughts on “Today is the day

Leave a Reply

