2 Layouts and 2 Cards for Jillibean Soup – July 2014

favourite us by evelyn pratiwi yusuf

Playing with big photo is so much..fast and easy and so meaningfull. This is one of my layout that I created for Jillibean Soup July 2014.

dream job by evelyn pratiwi yusuf

My second layout is all about me. About how I reach my dream job. Playing mostly with blue which not my fav color but love the final result.

birthday girl by evelyn pratiwi yusuf

birthday wishes by evelyn pratiwi yusuf

I use clear stamp to create the cards. This instagram is my fav.

Leave a Reply

