Two baby layouts using Ohdeerme June Kit

June-revealphoto2_1024x1024

Long time no see! Me busy with my baby boy and some prewedding photoshoot this month! Finally this weekend I can sit and can do blog post. Today I wanna share two baby layout using June ODM Kit. My fav in this month is the pastel color theme and the resin hearts. What about you?

Hey Jasper by Evelynpy

This is the layout of my baby boy; Jasper. No need to use baby boy theme to create baby layout. I just use what I like and this kit is perfect!

IMG_0254

IMG_0257

IMG_0256

My second layout! Enjoy

Always and Forever by Evelynpy

IMG_0251IMG_0250

One thought on “Two baby layouts using Ohdeerme June Kit

Leave a Reply

