Project Life Week 12

header

IMG_0258

Time goes so fast, sometimes we realize it sometimes we don’t. Since I become mommy I almost forget what day is today always focus with my little Jasper. So sometimes I don’t have any me time. But today I have some free time to update my blog. Let me share my week 12. Oh yeah I still can scrap even my baby Jasper ask most of my attention.

So this time I choose bright colors. Playing with blue, yellow and not scare using black. Mix some products; Amy Tangerine Plus One, Freckled Fawn, Studio Calico, Pink Paislee, Elle Studio, Dear Lizzy, October Afternoon. I still do one spread page for my PL and I think I’m going to change my PL style into more story or using more photos because these day I don’t have much time to decorate each card of my PL.

IMG_0247

 

IMG_0248

IMG_0246

IMG_0249

Leave a Reply

