Two Layouts for Ohdeerme May Kit Freckled Fawn

May_Reveal_1024x1024

Hey long time no see and I believe that you already know my story via Instagram (@geekgalz) why I can’t update my blog. Anyway I’m going to upload some of my baby photos here soon but today let me share how I created two layouts using this awesome May Kit by Ohdeerme Freckled Fawn.

The 1st layout I created using my pregnancy photo.

cute us by Evelynpy

I did this under 30 minutes…playing with washi tapes as embellishments are super easy and also create pop color in this layout.

IMG_8686

IMG_8683

My second layout its all about Bad Day. I scrap not only the happy moment but also the bad one

Bad day by Evelynpy

The flair and the gold paper clip are my fav.

IMG_8690

IMG_8689

Leave a Reply

