Travel Layout for Jillibean Soup

batu cave by Evelynpy

Hey everyone, happy long weekend! Any plan to celebrate spring overseas this year? Me? Of course I have plan but I think I have to think twice before I pack my bag and go, hope I can enjoy my next spring with my baby boy next year. Amin. Today I wanna share my travel layout for Jillibean Soup. I created using their travel collection: Sightseeing to scrap my travel photos at Batu Cave – Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia last year.

IMG_6256

The wooden nickels are my fav, I almost use it in every layout that I’ve been created for Jillibean Soup for the next two months!

IMG_6255

If you can see in the picture, I didn’t pop up my photos and my flash cards but I did it to some stickers to give some dimensions. The travel flash cards also my fav, I don’t have to write down my status on that time, just choose some flash cards according to the photos and paste it to explain what happend on that day.

IMG_6257

See you in the next post and again happy holiday!

8 thoughts on “Travel Layout for Jillibean Soup

Leave a Reply

