Sweetheart – Made With Love Regular Class

Sweetheart by Evelynpy

Good morning everyone! Today here in my country is a election day but before I do it i prefer to update my blog and enjoy my morning tea. Long time for me can’t play with Crate Paper new collections since I’m no longer become their DT you must be miss it me to! So today finally I have time to  share one of my layout using Crate Paper new collection; Oh Darling and chipboard by Maggie Holmes; Style Board!

IMG_7951

I created  this layout using a cuty photo of my client. She celebrated her 1st b’day and I think Oh Darling is the perfect collection to scarp her magical moment. I still do the layering of course and in love with the quality of their new chipboard!

IMG_7953

Mason and horse are my fav they are so cute plus I still in love to play and mix it with pattern papers. Some of you maybe to scare to combain it with some patterns but the key is choose different pattern one is the bold one and choose the soft pattern so you can mix it perfectly.

IMG_7952

In  this layout I still use one photo 2R and place it right in the middle of the page, in photography world we call it death center. Its fine and still normal to play with this type of layout because for me death center is the perfect photo position to push people to see the photo its self even the photo surrounded by some embellishments.

Leave a Reply

