Layouts for Jillibean Soup

Love Life blog by Evelynpy

Happy weekend to all of you! Today I’m going to share my 1st layout and 2nd layout as Jillibean Soup Designer Team 2014. The 1st layout is for my DT introduction and you can visit Jillibean Soup blog to see more and to meet another spectacular DT for this year.

Peanut to my butter by Evelynpy

My second layout for Jillibean Soup. I love playing with big photos recently if yo notice that! Anyway me love the die cut so much and the sprinkles are my fav to. Can’t stop use those cuty sprinkles almost in every single layouts that I already created for Jillibean Soup for May and June.

IMG_6271

IMG_6270

Have a nice weekend to all of you! I watched Captain America yesterday and in love with the story! Can’t wait to see another series of Captain Rogers with new villains.

One thought on “Layouts for Jillibean Soup

Leave a Reply

