Creativity With Triangles on Your Layout – My 1st layout as Chickaniddy DT

 

 

Create a scrap layout isn’t all about using small photo, you also can play with big photo and get the fantastic result. Sometimes we always think that we can play with big photo, can’t decorate it with pretty embellishments just like we did before but trust me don’t judge before you try and this is one of the fastest way to create scrap layout but still can catch up with everyday routine.

You and me by Evelynpy

Today I share my layout using my pregnancy photo and Date Night collection. I feel so blessed that finally God give me this miracle. I’ve been waiting for 2 years for this baby and so happy when I found out that I’m pregnant! So to celebarte that big moment of my life I create this layout.  I print the photo in 6R, you also can print it using this size; 15×30,5cm, it’s up to you. In this layout I seperate the background into two sections. The right part is for the photo and the left embelishments, tittle or journaling.

Evelynpy_Chickaniddy_DateNight_Closeup1

I give some journaling at the top of the photo using sticker, do the layering and decorate it using enamel hearts.

Evelynpy_Chickaniddy_DateNight_Closeup2

Last but not least I play with triangles which you can find it in sticker sheet in this collection to highlight my title, so when people see my layout they also can see the tittle clearly. Such a great way to balance your big photo in one layout.
Hope these tips can help you to play with big photo and have fun.
Evelynpy_Chickaniddy_DateNight_Closeup3
Love
Evelyn Pratiwi Yusuf

3 thoughts on “Creativity With Triangles on Your Layout – My 1st layout as Chickaniddy DT

Leave a Reply

