Project Life 2014 – Week 7

header week 7Project Life Week 7 by Evelypy

I have so many things to do before my due date. So many deadline I have to finish as a Designer Team so don’t worry you still can see some of my projects while I’m take a break to deliver my baby next May or June.

What I do right now as my daily routine; sleep, scrap, eating yummy food, blogwalking, sleep again. Really enjoy last month of my pregnancy, before the baby here, people said everything will change so why not I enjoy my me time at home.

Today I share my Project Life Week 7. I did it last month but to lazy to take a pic of it. This time I’m not playing with one spread, I just did only one page for my week 7 and one page for my week 8 that I will share on Citrust Twist Kit. Enjoy the details of my week 7

IMG_6279

I use Midnight collection by Becky H. I created monochorome week card, using thickers, stamp and those black and white vellum by Studio Calico.

IMG_6280

IMG_6281

I use my thickers to give some title in some cards, to lazy to write something.

Enough for today see you soon!

One thought on “Project Life 2014 – Week 7

Leave a Reply

