CITRUST TWIST MARCH KIT AND SPRING LAYOUT – OUR DAY

Type March 2014 Main Kit

It’s time for me to share my layout for Citrust Twist Kit using their fab March Main Kit; Fireflies. I use photo of me and hubby when we went to Batu, small town out of my big city just wanna enjoy the fresh air and the mountain.

What I love about this kit is everything! The woodveneers *you know I’m a big fans of it*, those cuty butterflies, and the quality of the flairs! Worth to buy!

ourday eveynpyblog

I just do the layering and use the old puncher by Martha.S to create those leaves cut out. Enjoy the details of my layout.

IMG_5456

I pop up the butterflies to give it dimension to my layout.

IMG_5455

IMG_5454

You can see those cuty mason jar stamp? Yes yes you can find it in this main kit. In love with it and I decided to use it here in my layout. I have another layouts and PL using their kit, I’ll share it here soon!

One thought on “CITRUST TWIST MARCH KIT AND SPRING LAYOUT – OUR DAY

Leave a Reply

