OHDEERME FEBRUARY REVEAL LAYOUTS

always be my love by Evelynpy

ODMFebruary_revealphoto_1024x1024

Today I wanna share 3 layouts that I created for Ohdeerme using their February kit. The Feb Kit are so amazing, love the pop up colors; yellow, red, turqouise, white and green. Perfect to create any projects using this pretty little details. My fav are the clear stamps, metal hearts and the transparencies. Even the kit are so color full, I created one monochrome layout about my pregnancy and another two simple layouts still about my pregnancy and my fav snack. Go visit their store and don’t forget to subscribe!

EDITED-2814

EDITED-2816

EDITED-2817

My second layout still about me, my lovely hubby and my big belly.

Can't wait by Evelynpy

EDITED-2802

EDITED-2806

EDITED-2805

EDITED-2803

my last layout is about my fav snack

Fav Snack by Evelynpy

EDITED-2811

EDITED-2808

EDITED-2810

EDITED-2809

Do you realize that I use yellow as my main color in every layout? Glad that I can play with this fav color after all this time.

2 thoughts on “OHDEERME FEBRUARY REVEAL LAYOUTS

Leave a Reply

