Citrus Twist Kits Organizing Blog Hop

Space Room 1 of Evelynpy

Welcome to Citrus Twist Kits Organizing Blog Hop!! We have some fun inspiration, great organizational ideas & awesome prizes! Each of our designers will share a fun organizing tip with you to help you get your crafty space organized and more functional.
Now for the Prizes: Two lucky commenters who hop to ALL design team blogs will be entered to win a $10 GC to the Citrus Twist Store, plus we are also giving away one main kit.
You just need to leave a comment on EVERY designer’s blog to be entered to win. Come back to the main Blog Hop blog post and comment that you hopped to each blog and we will pick a winner from those that commented. (place link to main blog) Comments end Tuesday February 4th. Winners will be announced on the main Citrus Twist kits blog by Friday February 7th.
Welcome to Evelyn Pratiwi Yusuf fav scrap space!!!
Here is a picture of it:
To be honest I don’t have big space to save all of my scrap stuff. I share one of my fav spot in my scrap room so let’s begin with my wall art.
Space Room 2 of Evelynpy
This place is my fav spot, I could find some inspirations to scrap and sometimes throw my boredom and anxiety by just looking at the picture.
I deliberately do not use frames, but only using washi tape to attach my picture on the wall. My goal is to replace my wall art each month with a different photos.
Space Room 3 of Evelynpy
I put stuff that I always use in every project either layout or project life spreads. We start from the left, the white plastic box is a place for me to put what I need for a project life, you can see gesso, a few stamps, wood veneers and sequins, some mists, clear stamps, scissors, eraser, ruler and glue.
Space room 4 of Evelynpy
Gesso is a must!ย I also take some mists that became my fav and definitely will use it in my project. I put the rest to a special cupboard for my scrap.
Space room 5 of Evelynpy
Space room 6 of Evelynpy
This is how I save my wood veneers and sequins.
Space room 7 of Evelynpy
The details of my project life plastic box.

33 thoughts on “Citrus Twist Kits Organizing Blog Hop

  1. Marie-Pierre says:

    Hi Evelyn! It’s so fun to see how you organize your space. It looks like you selected some favorite colors that you’ll use over and over again? (Washi tape, sprays) I’d like to reorganize my scrap room soon so it’s fun to see how the others do it.๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

