Project Life 2014 Week 2

header copy

 

PL spread week 2 by evelynpy

 

So time to share my Project Life in 2014, I already share my 1st week in the previous post so better you check it if you still curious. Anyway my target this year is to finish my PL until Dec 2014, capture all the small and big things in  my life and create easy cards to pop up my pictures. Try to using my handwriting as long as I can, pls pls don’t judge my handwriting. As a good start I wrote using capital, try to be neat and clear. I decide to write using Bahasa Indonesia as my mother languange but seems like my hubby who read it doesn’t really like so in the end  I change it into English.

This week I play with Studio Calico Stamp from January main kit, washi tapes, Dear Lizzy stickers, Becki Higgins PL Cards.

1st page.

 

Week 2 Page 1 by Evelynpy

 

I start to consume yogurt for my baby and so happy when my Ohdeerme January kit arrived! So I start to created some layouts and PL week 1 spread using it.

EDITED-1154

 Those stamp are my fav!

EDITED-1155

 

My 2nd page

 

Week 2 Page 2 by Evelynpy

 Meet up with Tania, we eat at Roca Cafe at Artotel. Love the food but yes I admit lil bit pricey

EDITED-1150

 

EDITED-1151

5 thoughts on “Project Life 2014 Week 2

Leave a Reply

