Let’s Swim – Chic Tags

Lets swim by Evelynpy

Hey happy weekend everyone! Friday morning in here, ready to go to the doctor at 7pm to see my lil peanut and yes today I wanna ask my doctor about my baby, boy or girl?! Hope my baby face the camera so the doctor can identify the gender! *finger cross*

Anyway today let me introduce you my lil brother, his name is Christopher Gautama, 6th years old and he’s my fav one!

Created this layout using his photo *hope he’s not mad at me but so happy because I share his cuty photo here* last holiday in Batu – Malang. Ready to swim and look at his face, really wanna kiss him again and again and again!

Those magical circle tags, the flair, the journaling cards and the banners are from Chic Tags. Falling in love with it so easy to use I want more!

IMG_0353

Enjoy the details!

IMG_0355

IMG_0354

IMG_0352

Created this easy and fun layout under 30 minutes! yey!

5 thoughts on “Let’s Swim – Chic Tags

Leave a Reply

