OHDEERME JANUARY 2014 REVEAL LAYOUTS AND PL W1

Magical It's You by Evelynpy

It’s time to me to share my layouts for Ohdeerme January Kit by Freckled Fawn. Lil bit to late but better show it now than never right? I always happy when i open mu ODM tin every month, full of surprise and always amaze me! They sell cuty embellishments and for this month the heart wood veneers, the 2014 clear stamp and also the puffy stickers catch my eyes! I can use it again and again and again in different projects.

This is my layout, my big photo layout (using again my pregnancy photo) using ODM Kit.

IMG_9705

IMG_9706

Now let see another layout, created this layout to celebrated my Sunday *no more wedding schedule for me since I’m pregnant* so I went to the mall, enjoy my coffee and used this photo in this layout.

Enjoy Sunday by Evelynpy

IMG_9709

IMG_9714

IMG_9712

IMG_9711

IMG_9710

Last but not least I wanna show you my Project Life in 2014. This is my week 1 in 2014 and I created using January ODM Kit

PL W1 2014  full page by Evelynpy

Full spread of my Week 1. Those pretty little details are by ODM

PL W1 2014 page 1 by Evelynpy

Look at those cuty puffy stickers, I use it in every photos!

PL W1 2014 page 2 by Evelynpy

My simple second page, I use orange washi to decorate my PL, the easy and fast way to finish my PL.

4 thoughts on “OHDEERME JANUARY 2014 REVEAL LAYOUTS AND PL W1

Leave a Reply

