Fav Layouts in 2013

Congratulation by evelynpyAs I told you in the previous post I’m going to share some of my 2013 fav layouts after my short holiday. So this is it enjoy my fav layouts and you can scraplift it but don’t forget to share the link so I can see it ^^

In  the 1st picture you can see yellow and aqua layout, I created this layout for my client as a gift.

EDITED-2503

Hello Singapore is my 1st layout as Crate Paper Designer Team 2013. Playing with big photo and stitching.

hello darling full page

Again stil using Crate Paper collection, created pink layout for my lovely hubby.

Soulmate full page by Evelynpy

I love mix media so created this layout using Studio Calico collection and became future project in SC blog.

Love You  by Evelynpy

Created this layout using Crate Paper and this layout was my 1st tutorial post in Crate Paper blog how to create fast layout using some techniques.

Beautiful moment by Evelynp

Created this layout for my Regular Class at Made With Love Indonesia – Surabaya.

Summer Holiday by Evelynpy

Oh yeah still big fans of Amy Tangerine, so I created this summer layout using Amy Tan collection.

Discover Macao by Evelynpy

My 1s time touched down Macao and I created some layouts about it using prefect travel collection by October Afternoon. This layout also become my layout for my Regular Class at Made With Love Indonesia.

Happy Story by Evelyn PY

In 2013 I tried to apply as American Crafts Designer Team 2014 using this diamond shape and suddenly this shape become so popular these days.

One Perfect Day by Evelynpy

in 2013 chalkboard becomes new trend, we can find it in every scrap brands and I gave it a try! Using We Are Memory Keepers I created this fall romantic chalkboard layout and became a future project at twopeasinabucket.com

Coffee time starbucks layout by Evelynpy

This is one of  my clean and minimalist layout. Created this layout for Ohdeerme by Freckledfawn.

Us mini album by Evelynpy

Well I’m not celebrate fall here but still created mini album using fall color scheme and Crate Paper. This mini album become a hit at twopeasinabucket.com and become layout of this week at Studio Calico blog.

happy Holidays by Evelynpy

Last but not least my cuty Christmas Layout using Bundled Up by Crate Paper and this layout become my last layout as Crate Paper Designer Team 2013.

I’m going to share 13 in 2013 soon just wait!

6 thoughts on “Fav Layouts in 2013

    • evelynpy says:

      Thank you for the sweet comment here Nathalie…so sad that have to say goodbye to Crate Paper because I love their collection so much but one year become their DT i learned so much and yes so happy and ready to show some of my projects as CTK DT.

Leave a Reply

