Mom and Dad to be

MeandDadtobe by Evelynpy

Hello 2014, so excited to enjoy my new year! This is my 1st post in this year before I review some of my fav layout in 2013, 13 by 13 and another DT news, bad and the good one after my holiday.

2014 will be another magical one for me, I can’t wait to see my baby in this world in June but before that wanna share a layout that I created using Printshop by Studio Calico. 16 weeks right now, I can feel that my baby kicking me in the morning and night, love the sensation and so happy! Took this simple maternity picture at my office using Canon 5DMK2, 24mmMK2 and tripod. 

EDITED-0201

 

EDITED-0200

 

EDITED-0198

 

EDITED-0196

Love this collection so much! This is my second layout using it, you can see the 1st layout in the previous post!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Mom and Dad to be

Leave a Reply

