Happy Holidays Two Layouts – Bundled Up by Crate Paper

happy Holidays by Evelynpy

Happy Monday to all of you! I have so many deadline before Christmas and have to focus to finish it before Dec 25th! Do you have any holiday plan to spend with someone that you love? Fiance, family or bestfriends? I have some and hope me and hubby can enjoy our holiday and new year eve.

I woke up at 4.30am this morning and didn’t want to back to sleep. Something bother me, hardly for me to find the best pose to sleep while I’m carrying a baby inside my tummy. So I  end up at my office and created this Christmas layout using Bundled Up by Crate Paper. Enjoy the details before I we jump to the second layout.

EDITED-0593

EDITED-0594

EDITED-0595

This is my second layout. Still using hubby photo took it 2 years ago.

Seasons Greeting by Evelynpy

Created this red layout still using Bundled Up by Crate Paper. Still playing with Christmas color theme: Red, Green and Gold

EDITED-9883

EDITED-9884

EDITED-9885

One thought on “Happy Holidays Two Layouts – Bundled Up by Crate Paper

Leave a Reply

