Love Life 2

Love Life 2 by Evelynpy

Like I said before I wanna share of my Christmas layout here on my personal blog. Me and hubby celebrate Christmas every year but in my country the ambience of Christmas isn’t the same like other Christian Country! We only find the Christmas decoration at mall or resto or cafe and church. We never have fun with the snow around November or December. Just Mr. Rain who never want to stop crying lately. Love it!

So hardly for me to gather some Christmas photos. In this layout is my ordinary photo about how my hubby love Starbucks red cup. Took this photo using Iphone 5, edit it using Snapseed and give the Valencia tone via Instagram and print it! Because I don’t have many Christmas photo I play with the big print. Easy to use and fast! Scrap this layout in only 15 minutes.

EDITED-9906

I play with Christmas washi tapes, only use it once a year! I use washi tapes as a border and do some layering. After that paste some embellishment to decorate the big photo. I use Christmas stickers by October Afternoon and those Christmas tree wood veener by Freckled Fawn Ohdeerme December Kit.

EDITED-9907

This is my second Love Life layout. I paste the white rub on by Studio Calico Shanna Noel Rub On to give the title. Those acrylic arrow, stars and joy button are from Freckle Fawn Ohdeerme December Kit.

So that is for today! Saturday here, I wanna celebrate Christmas dinner with some friends today and let’s see what I got!

One thought on “Love Life 2

Leave a Reply

