Life and Love – Printshop Studio Calico

Life and love by Evelynpy

Holla my reader sorry I’ve been out of publication for more than a week. How’s life? Is it good or full of drama? I believe that all of you busy with Christmas thing, create some December Daily *wanna start it next year* or enjoy the peek of new collections for CHA 2014.

Me? Busy with my new scrap stuff, I bought Shanna Noel new collection – Print Shop and also new Christmas collection by October Afternoon. My plan is create mini album using it.

I went to doctor yesterday, enjoy my 16 weeks  pregnancy time means no photoshoot schedule, stay at home mostly and I have much time to create some layouts and read a novel.

Well let’s talk about this layout!

As you can see in this layout is my last photo of my last prewedding photoshoot at Singapore before I knew that I’m pregnant.

EDITED-9889

White, Gold and Aqua are my colors combo. As always I choose it according to my photo. One of my fav items in Print Shop collection is the rub on. I’m not a big fans of handwriting but this rub on help me so much to  complete my font area.

EDITED-9887

Well talking about technique, this time still playing with layering but not to much!. I just emblish the photo with some matching emblish. I try to create fast layout in 20 minutes. So I used simple thing such as washi tapes, gesso, ribbon and paper clip.

EDITED-9888

This area is something new for me. I think this layout gonna be my 1st fonts layout. I use 4 different fonts in the same area as a tittle and love the final result!

Leave a Reply

