Ohdeermekit November Reveal Layouts

NovemberKitReveal_1_grande

It’s time to share my 3 layouts for Ohdeermekit November. I always try to find the perfect coffee stamp and I was super happy when I opened the blue tin this month. The coffee clear stamp is perfect, I used it in my 1st layout. Take a look!

Coffee time starbucks layout by Evelynpy

EDITED-1596

EDITED-1597

EDITED-1608

My second layout.

Everyday Life by Evelynpy

EDITED-1584

Coffee time starbucks by Evelynpy

EDITED-1585

EDITED-1587

EDITED-1590

My last layout.

fish and co by Evelynpy

EDITED-1601

EDITED-1605

EDITED-1606

See you next month!

One thought on “Ohdeermekit November Reveal Layouts

Leave a Reply

