Us Forever – Chalkboard Layout

Us forever by Evelynpy

How often do you play with new trend; chalkboard? I can say quite often. This is the second layout of mine using the chalkboard. I admit sometimes so strugle in using the chalkboard themed paper. Not easy to play with black and white while before I was comfortable with warm and bright colors.

I dunno why i love playing with the new trend: chalkboard lately. Hope you like my layout, still playing with WRMK new collection. Put some gesso as a background, use some PL cards and try to use a ribbon.

EDITED-7126

EDITED-7127

EDITED-7128

I don’t want to create this layout and make it become to monochrome layout so I decorate it using bright embellishment.

4 thoughts on “Us Forever – Chalkboard Layout

Leave a Reply

