My Regular Class at MadeWithLove Indonesia – Perfect Day

One Perfect Day by Evelynpy

I know maybe lil bit late for me to share my Regular Class layout here on my personal blog, Busy weeks and my schedule full of wedding photoshoots.

For my Regular Class this month I choose chalk board trend as my theme and use We are memory Keepers or WMRK.

EDITED-3875

Playing with pop dots and make it pop up, still playing with layering technique.

EDITED-3877

EDITED-3878 copy

EDITED-3879

So in this layout i play with chalkboard, watercolors, gesso, and mix it with some flowers and feminine colors such as pink, aqua and yellow.

See you in the class!

FYI: this layout become future layouts in twopeasinabucket.com last week.

One thought on “My Regular Class at MadeWithLove Indonesia – Perfect Day

Leave a Reply

