OhDeerMe Kit September Reveal Layouts

Sept Reveal photo

Anyway i never told you here that I become one of the Designer Team of Ohdeerme Kit by Freckled Fawn for a year. You can buy the pretty little details here and don’t forget to subcribe! I created 3 layouts using September Kit enjoy! What I love about the kit: Everything!

It is hard for me to choose which one I love most because all of them are pretty little details. You can use it easily in any theme, trust me, and they are good quality! Talking about my layout, in the 1st layout: “Bali”, I created a mix media layout and used almost all of the embellishments and the stamp. You can see how I mixed the black washi tape with bright colors and it is prefect!

Bali by Evelynpy

Bali Details 1

Bali Details 2

Bali Details 3

“Have Some Fun” is my 2nd layout. I created a simple and colorful layout using the envelope stamp as the center point. I stamped it and gave it some color using watercolors.

Have Some Fun by Evelynpy

Have Some Fun Details 3

Have Some Fun Details 1

The last but not least of my layouts; “Right Now in Bali”. I created my own background using watercolors and the “Right Now” stamp. I also used those pretty wood veneer frames and rhinestones. See! So easy to use, and always matches with any colors and theme. Have fun with your September Kit and see ya!

Right Now Bali by Evelynpy

Have Some Fun Details 6

Right Now Details 2

One thought on “OhDeerMe Kit September Reveal Layouts

Leave a Reply

