Project Life Week 20 – Adventure is Here (Basic Grey Capture)

BANNER PROJECT LIFE. WEEK 20

Before you see my double page of week 20 I give you extra shots from Bali-Indonesia. My hubby took this photos and he agree to share it here.

Bali Sea by Evelynpy

Bali Land by Evelynpy

Traditional Resto by Evelynpy

Kecak Dance by Evelynpy

In this week you can see my hubby enjoyed his day at Bali. I play with new travel collection by Basic Grey: Capture.

Project Life Week 20 for blog by Evelynpy

I play with big photos, some alpha stickers, chipboards and wood veneers. Love Basic Grey new collection…perfect collection to scrap and I love the bold colors of it.

Project Life Week 20 Page 1 by Evelynpy

This is my page 1.

Details Project Life Week 20 by Evelynpy

I choosed not to create a week card in this page. I prefer to show off my big picture and give some pretty little details. I try to keep it simple and bold.

Project Life Week 20 Page 2 by Evelynpy

My second page of my week 20.

Details Project Life Week 20 page 2 by Evelynpy

I created my own week card using water colors pencil by Faber Castle. I mix yellow, orange and green as my colors background, One day I’ll make the video tutorial about using watercolors pencils. Anyway as you can see I still decorate my photo using flair, wood veneer, enamel dots, washi tapes and some alpha stickers. I try not to much because I wanna highlight the photos.

See you on the next post about my project life and this time I use Echo Park as my project life pockets.

One thought on “Project Life Week 20 – Adventure is Here (Basic Grey Capture)

Leave a Reply

