Just Us for Crate Paper

EDITED-2512

I just returned from Bali Island, Indonesia, which we usually refer to as the Island of Gods. This time, I recorded the visit via a summer layout using my favorite summer collection: The Pier. I used a self portrait of me and my husband, a photo I happen to love the most. To see the summer layout in the making, watch my video! Also, watch what happens when plastic and mist join together to create a one-of-a-kind background. You’ll highly *heart* it!

One thought on “Just Us for Crate Paper

Leave a Reply

