Project Life Week 19 – The Little Things

BANNER PROJECT LIFE WEEK 19

PL spread Week 19 for blog by evelyn pratiwi yusuf

Hey everyone happy weekend! Things are going crazy this week and finally i have a free time to enjoy my weekend with my hubby. So the plan is we are going to watch the Mortal Instruments and have a dinner after that. Yes yes I love the movie so much and Jamie Campbell gonna be my next hot guy actor! Love him style rebel,rock and roll in the movie and I think tomorrow I’m going to buy the whole novels.

Ok enough about my personal life now we are talking about my project life. Today I share about my Project Life Week 19. No no you can’t find any technique here and no hand writing. I created this minimalist spread using some chipboard and layer stickers. Mixing white, yellow, mint and brown from lovely brands such as American Craft, Dear Lizzy, Pebbles, Jillybean, Sei, and also Alison Kreft.

PL Week 19 Page 1 by Evelynpy

Details PL Week 19 Page 1 by Evelynpy

I just do simple layering and spread some stars wood veneers. I love it so much hardly to buy those cuty stars by Studio Calico, They are discontinued!

PL Week 19 Page 2 by Evelynpy

Details PL Week 19 Page 2 by Evelynpy

I love coffee and hard for me to find some coffee stamps and one day I get it!  I bought those stamp at local bookstore and falling in love with it! Still searching some of coffee stamps and I need help if you find it just tell me hope I can buy it if the price isn’t expensive.

Leave a Reply

