Project Life Week 18 – Everyday Moments

BANNER PROJECT LIFE WEEK 18

 

PL W18 Full Page by Evelynpy

 

I just got back from playing UNO cards with my friends at Starbucks. Been a long time I did not play UNO cards since high school and I really enjoyed playing UNO although a bit forgotten by the rules to play the game. I do not want to end up and go home I just want to play again and again but here I am right now, sitting in front of my Mac and try to share about my project life.

Suddenly my stomach hurts when I writing this blog post but I still want to continue. Bit hard to find spare time for me to do blog posting of my project life or multiple layouts in my personal blog.

For week 18, I was playing with the cards by We Are Making Memories. This is the first time I use project life card with a tip cut off. Usually I used to make my own project life cards and never want to cut the edges.

I mix American Crafts, Dear Lizzy, Basic Grey, Studio Calico PL Main Kits, MME, OA, MT and also Pebbles.

PL W18 Page 1 by Evelynpy

 

Page 1 of Week 18

PL W18 Page 1 Details by Evelynpy

 

Blue, Orange, Yellow and Gold are my colors theme. Still playing with 4x4cm photos I took using my Iphone 5 and I didn’t do the complicated techniques just cut and paste.

PL W18 Page 2 by Evelynpy

 

Page 2 Week 18

PL W18 Page 2 Details by Evelynpy

 

This time I let my filler cards by We are making memories as a title to describe my feeling or what happened in the Week 18.

 

Anyway I have some future plans for my blog, still talking about scrapbook and I’m working on it right now. I can’t wait to share it with you soon!

 

 

4 thoughts on “Project Life Week 18 – Everyday Moments

Leave a Reply

