Project Life Week 16 – Be Happy and Fab

BANNER PROJECT LIFE WEEK 16

Pl spread week 16 by evelyn pratiwi yusuf

Hey August!

Welcoming August  with joy because this month I get a long enough holiday about a week and will go to Bali (again!) in the middle of the month for prewedding photoshoot and enjoy the sun at the beach after that.

Today is Friday, which most people in my country are getting ready for a long holiday and celebrate Eid Mubarak. Although I am not a Muslim but I’ll also enjoy my time with my husband, no photoshop and lightroom, reading a novel, probably make some layouts and finish my project.

Today the streets in my town is very crowded, jammed throughout the city. I spent almost two hours on the street to finish my work stuff  and enjoy my Friday night with my husband in the mall. Enjoying my ice coffee and shopping for new shoes!

Anyway I wanna share about my Week 16. Playing with Dear Lizzy by American Crafts, Studio Calico and Simple Stories.

PL Week 16 page 1 by Evelynpy

Details page 1 week 16 by evelynpy

In this page i just do layering and playing with mist, wood veneers and brads. I do the mix and match between mint and yellow.

PL Week 16 page 2 by Evelynpy

Details page 2 week 16 by evelynpy

In this page I express about what I feel on that day. So i just paste a simple word ‘Be happy and fab’ using Amy Tan thickers by American Crafts. I always do that in my project life, sometimes I express my feeling or I put a quotation that I love.

Well happy Friday and see ya!

One thought on “Project Life Week 16 – Be Happy and Fab

Leave a Reply

