PROJECT LIFE 2013 WEEK 15 – FUN WEEK

BANNER PROJECT LIFE

Pl spread by evelyn pratiwi yusuf week 15

Happy Tuesday to all of you! Just like I said before in the previous post I’ll share some of my spreads in this week or maybe next week.  Anyway yesterday was a hard day for me but I never give up and keep positive. Enough about me and let’s talk about Project Life.

Today I share about my daily life in week 15 mostly about my crazy schedule with my clients to do some photoshoot. I used Crate Paper – The Pier, Studio Calico, MME and OA and Amy Tangerine for the emblishments.

pl evlynpy

Details page 1

I created my week card using washi tape, sequins and chipboard. I love to mix and match, takes time for me to gather the materials but love the final results.  Do you realize that I love sequins so much and yes its very trendy these day! As i told you before that I’m not affraid to do some layering. You can try but remember not to much!!  I think 3 layers are enough for PL or you will get some trouble to put your card inside the pocket.

pl w15 1 by evelynpy (1)

Details page 2

Details Page 2 2

This side is my fav. You can see I created a mini square layout in every pockets and highlight my mood about this week right in the middle. In this week i try to maximize the rub ons, flairs, brads, my puncher and also the sequins. I also mix brown with yellow and blue.

Leave a Reply

