Happy 27th (July 18th, 2013)

Eve opening

Lunch time with my hubby and do mini photoshoot. I’m not a model, i’m not skinny but i think I nail it hiahahhaa. Thank you to my lovely Camera Canon 5DMK2 and Tripod and my lovely hubby. So talking about my birthday, I wanna say thank you for the best wishes on Instagram, twitter and facebook. I can’t reply one by one, sorry about that. Today i have a new age 27th, so happy but lil bit sad because i’m getting older , NO! I wanna be forever young hehehe. So i think Its just an age the most important thing is how can I act and think as adult. Because I admit that some of us always forget that they aren’t teenager anymore. Happy me and yes happy day! Enjoying my new age with the best future.

I wanna share my lunch time photos at KVH Cafe at Spazio Office and Mall and also my mini photoshoot with my lovely hubby as a model and photographer!

Ave

I kinda love this picture…i didn’t know that he would press the button and capture my silly smile! But still i like this photo.

Menu

EDITED-8996

EDITED-9020

EDITED-9012

Anyway i ordered Lime Time, Hot Chocolate, Kavef Burger, Cesar Salad and also Spagehetti. This cafe is new in my town and also near my house. I don’t really love the ambience and also the interior but i enjoy my meal. The taste is yummy and the price isn’t cheap but still make sense.

Well let see some photos of me and my lovely hubby after lunch.

EDITED-9097

EDITED-9105

Eve OOTD2

EDITED-9038

EDITED-9048

Eve OOTD

 Knit Top: ZARA.

Necklace and Bangels: Forever21

Legging: New Looks

Vintage bag : Forever21

Heels: Mango

Marcel OOTD

Top: Blue Vest: ZARA, tshirt by TopMan

Belt: H&M

Pants: TopMan

EDITED-9092

EDITED-9094

EDITED-9095

Yes i know that i post so many photos of me and hubby this time so you have to scroll down your page. Anyway talking about the photo i didn’t do liquify in any photo because i’m proud to be me.

See you in the next post and yes i have a giveway and will post it soon!

2 thoughts on “Happy 27th (July 18th, 2013)

Leave a Reply

