Discover Macao (October Afternoon)- My Regular Class at Made With Love Indonesia

Discover Macao by Evelynpy

This is the first time I visit Macao. Small but beautiful country. I went to Macao was not really a holiday but in order to work. Me and my husband and also my client went to Macao to do the prewedding or engagement photoshoot and almost no time for me to enjoy the city with my husband. With the limitations of the time,both of us trying to take pictures with the help of our beloved tripod and camera.

I created this layout for my regular class at Made With Love Indonesia; Ciputra World – Surabaya on the next Monday, July 15th at 5.30 pm.

I will teach you how to stamp, do the layering, have fun with some mists.

Enjoy the details!

EDITED-3443

EDITED-3444

EDITED-3446

EDITED-3448

EDITED-3445

See you in the class!

4 thoughts on “Discover Macao (October Afternoon)- My Regular Class at Made With Love Indonesia

    • evelynpy says:

      Oh no! I really want to attend CHA but you know living here in Indonesia so far away and the tickets to USA are super expensive! Really wanna meet up with you Malika in person!

      • Malika says:

        One day, Evelyn, we will! It will
        Be great! This time I am going with Veronica from Chic Tags. She is amazing and I love her product. I know it is so expensive. I am from Canada but live in the US now so it is much easier. Keep in touch, girl!!

Leave a Reply

